OUR COMMUNITY
VENDOR LIST
TO JOIN - CONTACT JUSTINEVIGILANTE@HOMESINPA.COM OR CALL JUSTINE AT 484-686-5512. WE LOVE LOCAL.


ANTIQUES Fox Room South Antiques gablehunt@yahoo.com
Leslie A. Leary 610.425.1968

JANET FINN Fine Antiques ............


AUTO PARTS Morgantown Auto Parts 610.286.0065

AUTO SALES D’Ambrosio, Anthony Dodge 610.286.9450
www.anthonyauto.com
Elverson

D’Ambrosio, Jeff 610.351.9500
Bob Holmes Downingtown

AUTO REPAIR/INSP. Goodfellow’s Garage 610.286.5800
Bob Stoltzfus Elverson

Sweitzer’s Auto Body 610.286.5698
Eugene Sweitzer Elverson

Morview Garage 610.913.7133
Morgantown, PA

AUTO TAGS, TRANSFER Wiggins 610.363.6538
& NOTARY Rachel Christopher Exton & Honey Brook

AUTO TIRE SERVICE Martin’s Tire & Alignment www.martinstirepa.com
610.901.3993

STS Tire & Auto Center www.ststire.com
Justin Kolowitz 610.458.0899
Brandon Slicer Chester Springs

AUTO TRANSMISSIONS Transplant Transmissions 610.269.6444
Ron Grant c 484.995.0151
Downingtown

BANK National Penn Bank Elv 610.286.8205
Judy Millon 610.286.8241
Sandy Young

BOARDING HORSES Kathy Malm
Donna Sweigert
Justine Howell

BREWERY Armstrong Ales Armstrongales.com
Steve Armstrong 484.639.7607

BUILDER Ramsey Builders jeff@jramseybuilders.com
Jeff Ramsey 610.310.0619

Bann Valley Constr.,Inc. 610.458.9786
Aidan Myles c 610.496.7950
bannvalley@comcast.net

CARPET American Carpet www.americancarpetpa.com
Michael DiIoia mickeydi@hotmail.com
610.565.9622

Jim O’Donnell Carpet 610.476.5769

Chris Kaiser 610.350.1968
Install & Repair

CASINO RENTALS Monte Carlo Casino www.mc-casinorentals.com
Marion Tancedi Cimino 610.583.9151
C 484.410.4884

CATERING Montesano Bros. www.montesanobros.net
Anthony 610.458.8065


CATERING VENUE Whitford Country Club www.whitfordcc.com
Rebecca Brooks 610-269-2150
rbrooks@whitfordcc.com

CHESCO Economic Dev Council cceconomicdevelopment.com
Kathy Field kfield@cceconomicdevelopment.c
Mgr. Admin. Svcs. 610.458.5700 x217

Chester Cty Plan Comm www.landscapes2.com
CCPC www.chesco.org/planning
610.344.6285


COMPUTER SERVICE Comnetrx 610.286.1688
Kevin Mauk kevinm@comnetrx.com
Morgantown Crossings Ctr.
(Inside Goin’ Postal)

CONSTRUCTION Bob Knott Contractor 484.908.2421

Quad-R Construction 610.942.4977
Pete Rio



DAIRY DELIVERY Doorstep Dairy www.doorstepdairy.com
Daryl Mast daryl@doorstopdairy.com
717.283.4060

ELECTRICIAN Jim Fritz 610.363.7100
Sub West Member

ENGINEER Russ Yerkes 610.644.4254
West Chester ryerkes@yerkes-assoc.com
Consulting, Surveyor

ENGRAVING Bradford Custom Engrav www.bcengraving.net
Debora Linn Deb@bcengraving.net
484.888.2749

EVENT RENTALS 82 Rents www.82rents.com
Tents & Event Rentals 610.321.0282
Select Event Rentals weparty.com
Cindy Bene cbene@weparty.com
610.226.5972

EXCAVATION & SEPTIC Gary Sweigert 610.286.9650

FARRIER Mark Catren 610-656-6513


FINANCIAL Barnes Financial 610.627.2340
Gary Barnes Media, PA

Miller’s Financial Svcs. www.millersfinancial.com
Jason Forsythe Jason.forsythe@
Millersfinancial.com
610.269.4500

FOOD SERVICE SUPPLY Singer Equipment Co. www.singerequipment.com
Pat Woodward pwoodward@singerequipment.com
610.387.6450

FURNITURE Raymour & Flannigan
Gail Holmes

GAS & GROCERY Joanna Store www.joannastore.com
Scott & Teresa Moyer joannastore@yahoo.com
610.286.5197

GRANITE Asco Granite www.ascogranite.com
Nicole Popovici ascogranite@gmail.com
610.524.5200

GYM Kennedy’s Gym 610.286.7698
Pat Kennedy Morgantown

HAIR SALONS Cutter’s Hair Designs 610.286.7575

HAIR STYLING EVENTS Lovely Locks www.lovelylocks.info
Regina Love 610.842.1181

HANDYMAN Jim Fritz 610.363.7100
Sub West Member
(worked for My Granite)

HARDWARE Lowes 610.913.3100 x808
Shane Hartford (Commercial Sales)
Lowesforpros.com
Shane.hartford@store.lowes.com

HARLEY DAVIDSON Arters HD Renovations 610.273.2514
Honey Brook

Classic Harley www.classicharley.com
Bill Homyack 610.678.8002


HEATING, COOLING www.4ecogreenhome.com 610.436.1216
GEOTHERMAL Craig Sauler www.4ecogreenhome.com
craig@4ecogreenhome.com

HEATER-PLUMBING Johnstone Supply 299 Boot Rd., Downingtown
ALL SUPPLIES, PARTS Ryan

HEATING COOLING Steve Armstrong George Trunk 610.286.0029

HOME ENERGY SOLU Worley & Obetz www.worleyobetz.com
Dora Forry dforry@worleyobetz.com
800.697.6891

HOME INSPECTOR John Bertone jbertone@housemaster.c
Housemaster Insp 800.303.0555

Pillar To Post www.pillartopost.com
Aaron Cunningham 610.322.6130
J Request $75 off


HOME RENNOVATIONS Bob Knott Home 484.908.2421
Improvements Bobkat112@yahoo.com

Pete Rio Contractor 610.633.1072

Interior Rennovations www.interrenovations.com
Jim Fritz 610.363.7100

HORSE BOARDING Donna & Gary Sweigert 610.299.6389
Donnaswg49@yahoo.com

INSURANCE William Forbes Morgantown

Steven Trego Birdsboro

MEDICAL CARE St. Joe Urgent Care 610.913.1234
Dr. Posadas www.sjmcberks.org/elverson

MEDICAL PHYSICIAN Brandywine Gastro 610.384.6076
Frederic Meyers

MOVERS Town & Country 610.524.9099
Chester Springs, PA 800.220.1454

HOUSE CLEANING House Cleaning Prof. 610.913.1120
Jennifer Keen

INSURANCE Stradling & Spece www.keytoinsurance.com
Dee Latchum, Agent dlatchum@stradlingspece.com
Greg Knies, Owner 610.273.3756
(Julie) Greg cell 610.633.8631
gknies@stradlingspece.com
Allstate georgeblewitt@allstate.com
George Blewitt 610.430.0700

JEWELER Voski Fine Jewelry www.voskijewelers.com
Nico Marusco 610.544.0414

JEWELRY Stella & Dot www.stelladot.com
Judy Cohen jcohenmarketing@yahoo.com
610.358.1083

LANDSCAPE 82 Rents 610.321.0282
RES & COMM Constr & Svc. www.82rents.com
Mark Bidez


MEDIA Main Line Today 610.325.4630 x301
JB Braun, Pub. www.mainlinetoday.com
jbraun@mainlinetoday.com

MEN’S CLOTHING J. Hilburn Allisonvanbrunt.jhilburn.com
Allison Van Brunt Allison.vanbrunt@jhilburnpartner.c
856.979.3164

MORTGAGE Gateway Funding www.gatewayfunding.com
Bill Redel wredel@gatewayfunding.com
610-719-1777

Wells Fargo
Donna Mills

TD Bank lori.bunel@td.com
Lori Bunel 610.363.2406


Wells Fargo 610.495.3307
Raquel Nierle c 484.388.6487

Mimi Denison 610.283.1406
Raquel.nierle@wellsfargo.com

MUSIC Jerry Watkins www.jerrywatkins.com
info@jerrywatkins.com
877.606.1364

NETWORKING Men In Motion MIM mimnetworking.com
D. Rogevich dr@mimnetworking.com
610.384.0405

NURSERY & LANDSCAPE Spring Grove 717.445.4186
East Earl

OB/GYN Exton OB/GYN Assoc. 610.363.5523
Arnold Goldenberg, MD Exton Commons

Women’s Center 610-383-9400
George K. Henry Reeceville Rd., Coatesville
Melissa Allred
Dolores Powell
Karen Pesta

OIL TANK George Trunk 610-286-0029
Install Replace Service

PASTA Superior Pasta 215.627.3306
Joe Lomanno www.superiorpasta.com
jlomanno@superiorpasta.com
South Philly

PEWTER & CREATIVE Unique Pewter www.uniquepewter.com
Amy Turner James 610-585-7965

PHARMACY Doug’s Family Pharmacy www.dougsfamilyrx.com
Elverson PA 610-286-0496

PHOTOBOOTHS Amazing Times www.amazingtimesphotobooths.com
George Plumley info@amazingtimesphotobooths.c
484.844.5529

PHOTOGRAPHY Donn Howe 610.286.1727
Murals, Signs, Air Photos
Portraits

PHOTOGRAPHY Gifford Photography www.giffordphotography.net
Michele Gifford info@giffordphotography.net
610.399.1313

PLUMBER Jim Fritz 610-363-7100
Sub West Member

POOLS Leslie’s Pool Supplies www.lesliespool.com
Greg Maltese 610.594.9170

POWERWASH Thunderwash www.thunderwash.com
Mark Cummins 610.286.0041
thunderwash@aol.com


PSYCHOLOGIST Carol Gaspar M.Ed. 610.246.2290
Chester Springs 157 L Conestoga Rd.

RENTALS – EQUIPMENT 82 Rents 610.942.0482

RESPIRATORY SPEC. Respiratory Specialists www.lungmd.net
Group of 12 610.685.5864
Wyomissing

RESTAURANTS Montesano Bros. www.montesanobros.net
Chester Springs 610.458.8065

Antonios Pizza Sandw 610.286.5499
Main St., Morgantown

Olive Garden Downingtown mlowe@olivegarden.com
Marshal Lowe, GM 610-518-6323

RESTAURANT-TAKEOUT Sonny’s Quickstop 2 610.913.7233
Sonny Ross Elverson

SCHOOL The Malvern School 610.873.0700
Sharon J. Lobb, Dir. www.malvernschool.com
downingtown@malvernschool.com

SEAFOOD Hills Seafood www.hillsqualityseafood.com
Dave H. 610-594-1290
Dan Carlin

SEPTIC Eldredge Septic

The Balston Group 610.306.6180
Kunkle www.thebalstongroup.com
Reliable Septic www.reliableseptic.com
Henry McKinney 610.869.4932
info@reliableseptic.com

Stanley Wattras 610-207-8949

SIGNS Brandywine Signs, Inc. 610.353.7670

STAGING Beacon Staging, LLC beaconstagingtony@yahoo.com
Tony Ruggieri 602.363.6889

STORAGE Joanna Self Storage 610.286.9494
Leigh Earnshaw c 484.256.8298

TITLE COMPANIES Whitford Land Transfer www.whitfordlt.com
Carol Calsin ccalsin@whitfordlt.com
610.363.4935

Tri Star Abstract 610.840.0101
Linda Scavello
West Chester

TREE SERVICE Malavolta Tree Service 484.319.3307
Jim Malavolta

Scruggs Tree Service 610-436-9372
Ron Scruggs

WATER TESTING LABS Brandywine Science Ctr 610-444-9850
Kennett Square, PA

Cedar Grove Environ. 610-269-6977
Downingtown, PA

H.O.Thompson Testing 610-593-5030
Parkesburg, PA

WATER SOFTENER Jim Fritz 610-363-7100
SYS INSTAL Sub West Member


WEDDINGS BrandywineValleyWeddings www.BrandywineValleyWeddings.c
Judith Cohen jcohenmarketing@yahoo.com
info@brandywinevalleyweddings.c
610.358.1083

WINERY Bouchaine bouchaine.com
Bill Galbraith bgalbraith@bouchaine.com